Save or Close Template

Follow

To save any changes that you have made to your template, simply click on the "Save Template" button in the upper left hand corner.

 

To close the template in Designer, you can either close the tab in your web browser for the Designer or choose the "Close Template" button in the upper left hand corner.

 

If you do NOT wish to save changes that you have made, then go ahead and select the "Close Template" button. You will then need to choose "Yes" when prompted.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk