Lock Timeout Settings

Follow

Always

Credentials will need to be entered every time a sync is requested, a document is submitted, or the app is opened.

2 minutes

Credentials will need to be entered after 2 minutes of inactivity.

5 minutes

Credentials will need to be entered after 5 minutes of inactivity.

10 minutes

Credentials will need to be entered after 10 minutes of inactivity.

Never

Credentials will be remembered. User will not be asked to re-enter even after the app has been closed and re-opened.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk