Assign and Un-assign Templates to a User

Follow

As an administrator, you can specify which templates a user has access to on their tablet.

The system automatically assigns all templates to a new user.  You can un-assign templates by clicking the X on the left side of the template name.

Click Save to keep your changes.

 

You can also assign a template to a user.  To do this, click inside Templates box and a list of all currently un-assigned templates will display. 

 

If you select “Handyman Repair Invoice” then the template appears in the assigned template list.

Click Save to keep your changes.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk