Delete a Device

Follow

As an administrator, you can delete a device by clicking on the Delete icon in the row of the device that you want to remove.

accountPortal.DevicesDelete.List.JPG

 

You will be asked to confirm the deletion of the device.

Click OK to delete the device.

 

Note: Once a device is deleted, that same device is locked from using naturalForms and cannot be re-activated for 48 hours.

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk