Edit Template


In the Template Settings, you can manage which Users are assigned this template as well as define the Output Settings you wish to use. 

To edit the settings, simply click on the Settings () icon in the row of the template you wish to update. The settings will be displayed for the selected template.

All users will automatically be assigned to a new template. You can un-assign users by clicking the => on the right side of the user name.

You can also assign additional users to the template. To do this, click <= on the left side of the user name.


You can also use the Assign All and Unassign All buttons to add or remove users all at one time.

Remember to click on the Save button when your updates are completed.

To learn more about the Output Settings:

  1. Default Email Settings
  2. Send Documents Automatically by Email
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk