Do I receive a refund if I downgrade the number of devices?

Follow

For changes to your subscription, we use a prorated structure that bills you according to the time used. As a result, billing is credited based on the prorated amount that has not been used in the current billing cycle. The credit is then applied at the next billing cycle.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk