Why am getting a server error “Device is locked”?

Follow

If an administrator has deleted your device from the company’s account, there will be a 48 hour window in which the device will be locked from using naturalForms. Once the 48 hours has passed, this device may be re-registered on the account if there are available licenses.

You may see this message when signing in, synchronizing, or submitting documents.

Contact your company’s naturalForms administrator if you have any questions.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk