Starting with the NFS 1.4.1 version, we now have a flag in the Template Settings that will allow you to set up a template to auto-delete documents once they have been submitted to the server.
To enable this feature:
- Open a template in Designer
- Open the Template Settings menu on the right
- Select "Upon Submittal" for Auto Delete
- Save Template
- Re-sync in naturalForms
WARNING: Once the documents have been deleted from the naturalForms app, these can no longer be updated or changed.